Friday, July 13, 2012

ME to Z

I flagged this from a blog I follow ages ago and then promptly forgot about it.  I came across it again the other day and thought it would be fun to post.  I'd love for you to leave a comment with a link if you post it as well!

A. age: 31

B. bed size: queen

C. chore you hate: dusting

D. dogs: none (but maybe one day I can talk Tyler into getting two labs)

E. essential start to your day: breakfast

F. favorite color: pink (I'm really loving orange and yellow and aqua lately, though, too)

G. gold or silver: silver

H. height: 5'3"

I. instruments you play: flute, but it's been years and years, and piano, a teeny smidge

J. job title: structural engineer

K. kids: two boys - 10 months and 3 1/2

L. live: huntsville, al

M. maiden name: shapiro
N. nicknames: shapika, kel, kel bel

O. overnight hospital stays: too many with two rough pregnancies

P. pet peeve: poor grammar and spelling (your and you're; their, there, and they're; etc)

Q. quote:
the days are long, but the years are short

R. righty or lefty: righty

S. siblings: 1 sister and 1 brother plus 4 sisters-in-law and 3 brothers-in-law

T. time you wake up: between 6 and 7

U. university attended: BYU and Auburn
V. vegetables you dislike: most of them

W. what makes you run late: indifference or poor planning

X. x-rays you’ve had: hands a few times, foot once, sinus, teeth...

Y. yummy food: the more salt, fat, and sugar, the better

Z. zoo animal favorite: penguins

No comments:

Post a Comment